Cleanup: minor edits to project generators
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:24:56 +0000 (03:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +1100)
commit9ff3d8eafae92a7071d86028d3c71308ad28125b
tree5ecefdaaef8bbd096867c0bb3cb1aa67a1123ea3
parent8e9c9fde427c228111cfe2da6dfac9e54abb2a3d
Cleanup: minor edits to project generators
build_files/cmake/cmake_netbeans_project.py
build_files/cmake/cmake_qtcreator_project.py