CMake: add WITH_LINKER_LLD option for unix platforms master
authorNathan Craddock <nzcraddock@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:10:56 +0000 (14:10 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 04:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
commit490c32c425e7909b8351932857a448ac953131ac
tree91fe8bc6b482c6f8aef608be2e417cf3db864420
parent13abd3784ad0034b58cde9e15ea96d6397887dfc
CMake: add WITH_LINKER_LLD option for unix platforms

Can give considerably faster linking, especially for debug builds.

This may be enabled by default but needs to be more thoroughly tested.
CMakeLists.txt
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_unix.cmake