Depsgraph: Add evaluation callbacks for granular nodes update
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:06:37 +0000 (16:06 +0500)
commita09341469ee3874a0874492a7dcad79c2b99179a
tree207b387dc710256ac628c91b3cc1cf69fbba5513
parent051688b34c60a5eec7cc0227d0bda26b916d1cb8
Depsgraph: Add evaluation callbacks for granular nodes update

This commit only adds callbacks which then later be used with major dependency
graph commit, keeping the upcoming commit more clean to follow.

Should be no functional changes so far still.
20 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_armature.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_depsgraph.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_lattice.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mball.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_particle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_rigidbody.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/lattice.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mball.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c