Cycles tests: Enable texture space tests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:50:55 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:54:23 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commita130c82f0a8df7a949d0888cb1fa798740012a48
tree5afd786f720bfa1646ab478f2b03203930434c4a
parent77c62c77936f23fb6af107ca5cafcf84d47e11af
Cycles tests: Enable texture space tests
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt