Update CLERW to the latest version
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:43:03 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commita14fb77feec1d3882fb2f4963498b82e18fc735c
treeeedcc8b6e0bd9b7837770053fef79f399e8249ea
parentd52191616b5fecbdf4012909dae9a5446987ee54
Update CLERW to the latest version
extern/clew/README.blender
extern/clew/src/clew.c