Fix makesdna not checking alignment for a non-native platform
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 07:54:51 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commita27772cd661839b0194acb782fdf8beab19b000d
tree224b1926ffd39acc8e63b4c5d6295f0f9724322c
parent3ce31633796cd1139cff96eaa4697d6d6f8ba10e
Fix makesdna not checking alignment for a non-native platform

This was causing alignment issues which were only visible on a platform
of particular bitness, so it was easy to break stuff for 32bit when
working on 64bit platform and vice versa.
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/intern/makesdna.c