Fix T39028: Quadview views inaccessible with python except bottom right view.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:22:09 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commita2ffd8e4234e7113466b236fa6cb4ab20c9f048e
treec8477da0c459bc24b0f256ffd4ba616cc68af18e
parenta6bdad699c77209a6ff84a2ec80693feaf9012d0
Fix T39028: Quadview views inaccessible with python except bottom right view.

Expose all four quadviews in a collection in RNA API.

Note the region returned by old region_quadview property is now region_quadviews[2].
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c