Curve Drawing: Add option to use new refit method
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 04:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 04:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +1000)
commita323d8edbfde8140e364df28194bc9e08eb45354
tree1f65d552b80d299ad13164f896dde5c1ab31f4b1
parent2418daede5913c54bd9675eb23624487f6b0ad4c
Curve Drawing: Add option to use new refit method
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve_paint.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_enum_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c