Cavity mask support for texture painting.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:23:43 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commita3b7f83cb54a9bafe3ed2156d7cda3a1b758792b
tree62372a0d1349e4f01f2ca4a7fe13aea2032cddc3
parent13ad69c68e25346c6530e87d69eafded4d62dadc
Cavity mask support for texture painting.

Title says it all, options can be found in the options panel,

A slider controls the amount of cavity masking that is applied while
it's also possible to invert the mask and paint outside or inside
cavities.

Again we might greatly benefit from caching of the cavity result, but
that should only affect startup time for the stroke.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c