Fix T46899 sculpt normals not getting updated after exiting sculpt mode.
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 23:13:45 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 23:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commita491277f5d93875255e26abea1ad752912c04ddf
tree3d388f57b6a1133acd2fb129af5d51b4358770d1
parent98b95fb325042a39d7266464e76fa5ff3a972863
Fix T46899 sculpt normals not getting updated after exiting sculpt mode.

Habit is a bad thing: Update polys, not tessfaces.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c