Fix potential memory leak in Cycles loading of packed/generated images.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:31:02 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 21:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
commita4cd7b7297ad1474c8adf9d5c6aeb52f2397a572
tree606c7ccf7ade71abf4cafc8c590df736db17456d
parent3b12a71972c35ea80d4dff367b737107ee08b986
Fix potential memory leak in Cycles loading of packed/generated images.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp