Resolve build error on OSX
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:29:46 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:30:24 +0000 (20:30 +1000)
commita4db868092378b54b95c7a523d4fb841173869e7
tree3099ee3f256400e6451e477627082a2f29ddf6f4
parentbbf62931deed04eba4ec7b6589139637d74df70e
Resolve build error on OSX
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic_refit.c
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/generic_heap.h