Fix Python ray-cast failing to check hit direction
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:42:34 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 07:47:41 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commita550d913bcd67f26f7a0f59ff0c66f6a65539d69
treef9e2130f64dc1c92216e69d8d283533d12dabac1
parent47b8bf591cda04701cf8d7e1e576a40fc98884b0
Fix Python ray-cast failing to check hit direction
source/blender/python/mathutils/mathutils_geometry.c