Code Cleanup: remove object arg to CDDM_from_mesh mesh_create_derived
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 21:26:41 +0000 (08:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 21:27:08 +0000 (08:27 +1100)
commita5606fadbb32b69a1262cb80a8aa2a60189f4232
tree00af93cddb3ae52456ac3d475cc4d15ecf794c5a
parent07ebe893643c433d3fa09d120f780ef14b88f4b3
Code Cleanup: remove object arg to CDDM_from_mesh mesh_create_derived
18 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_cdderivedmesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/DerivedMesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/cdderivedmesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/multires.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.cpp
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake.c
source/blender/editors/util/crazyspace.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_armature.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_collision.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_util.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_weightvgproximity.c
source/gameengine/Converter/BL_BlenderDataConversion.cpp
source/gameengine/Physics/Bullet/CcdPhysicsController.cpp