Cleanup: Fix invalid name prefix
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 02:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 04:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +1300)
commita5d63624dee121b96cc6611bdd3242548aec4668
tree898c5aec0e2bc9a89cdc98deb448f9ddd6056b3a
parent596f33f801f872df22460ad864da193e1a44e36f
Cleanup: Fix invalid name prefix
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c