Cleanup: move armature undo into own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:10:07 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commita5fc0ae150d737109ee1bd179bc5de81f9120f32
treee595c8dfd6a5528be3504f7431f4fcf08155cb9d
parent566f4e06ba39665bbaabdada6766daa973dbc911
Cleanup: move armature undo into own file
source/blender/editors/armature/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_undo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h