Fix T53513: Particle size showing in multiple places
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:03:26 +0000 (13:03 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:17:55 +0000 (13:17 -0200)
commita6c69ca57f661a8538d70cde9471a2554cecc65b
treec4e404acc7ce02c36c2dad28ec5d36c997c3eca4
parent08b063a19f21cd1bcafc9c0dff70d5ff6f0e099a
Fix T53513: Particle size showing in multiple places

Technically this was introduced in 01b547f9931970050e when
exposing size and randomness for particles.

This "fixes" makes sure particle size and size randomness is always in the
Render panel when it affects the particle system (i.e., always unless using
advanced hair or hair that is not rendering groups/objects).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_particle.py