UI: 3D View "View" menu reorganization
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 01:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 03:07:39 +0000 (14:07 +1100)
commita6fdec305a6b16d0f945e753438c77b11d1da937
treed5cfc6f85f8730375c96f8c890401deb27bc8c14
parentc64e515f9071c38ac23d14fa95f511e6d19066a8
UI: 3D View "View" menu reorganization

Changes from D2876 by @meta-androcto /w own edits

- Move view axis & camera selection into "Viewpoint" menu.
- Move render border and clipping into border menu.
- Move Camera operators into own menu.
- View Selected was located in two menus,
  Only expose the "use_all_regions" version when quad-view is used.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py