Cleanup: rename line to segments, avoids confusion
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:25:36 +0000 (07:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 20:48:05 +0000 (07:48 +1100)
commita7ac59414b8a9fee2fd7a9b8c39099f89239771d
tree70289cd6d50009e6930962d48c55777a87951276
parent930771d0cf6bf296b42849b675a1e0c52d04c003
Cleanup: rename line to segments, avoids confusion

Differentiate between lines and segments.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_geom.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/lasso.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_logic/logic_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_add.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_relationships.c