Curve Fitting: fix off by one error
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:49:56 +0000 (18:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 08:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +1000)
commita8b3ff9e16575114d35a709aa78066523bb69df3
treef9ea16ad521c98b0277d89f2eaea352be7425068
parent633e93e2709699c97cde0ba29fc5a421271d0f60
Curve Fitting: fix off by one error

In practice this wasn't likely to cause problems, but better fix.
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c