CMake: Remove redundant print of Git Found message
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:04:31 +0000 (13:04 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 08:12:50 +0000 (13:12 +0500)
commita96dbe5bca1e5ff8448672f5e81f892335ee83e8
tree2be74bc28756cf123332b6bea458c9dbdd347fa3
parentd1499ba9fb19a8f4c0f1eb861f7a65d33a54eed0
CMake: Remove redundant print of Git Found message

find_package(Git) will already print this.
build_files/cmake/buildinfo.cmake