Code cleanup: fixes for function prototypes
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 11:35:56 +0000 (17:35 +0600)
commita9b82244de30cd90cc27c000e0d84d9144c8c1ab
treede75248c72fb8496d0408ec052f7cc0bd1b303e1
parented775edeeb489e4710bb685a5fd47b16102eb87a
Code cleanup: fixes for function prototypes
intern/cycles/render/image.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_undo.c