Cleanup: line length, indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:05:52 +0000 (09:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 22:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +1100)
commitaa69fb64ac2d90f578205b6ea689e1a36f6dbf7c
treed0ad9acc5803dff68e52f89c065c0f109ebc5c9b
parent5ef2ed23e1238e88db899f9d96a9463e6f725e35
Cleanup: line length, indentation
17 files changed:
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_statistics.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/meshtools.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawvolume.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/stereoimbuf.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_cloth.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_blender.c
source/blender/physics/intern/implicit_eigen.cpp
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c