Hair edit: Add operator to uniform length of selected hairs
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:05:52 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitab500eb3f343e90eff633a9afaf24aa8209a7847
tree4d32a78aac1c274f09c334dadb6c8da077976393
parent96392c33ef5fea3e77eedaef9748eb3e8e33095c
Hair edit: Add operator to uniform length of selected hairs

Request by Andy, should help him a lot doing weird and wonderful hair styles.

A bit experimental yet, details of behavior might be changed after some real
usage feedback.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit.c
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_intern.h
source/blender/editors/physics/physics_ops.c