Quick fix for UI themes, by meta-androcto (Brendon Murphy), thanks.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:56:58 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 08:57:56 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commitabf39fa31fcf807a400ecd232e7b2b6ce6eee7d4
tree431f12bfb86124d253dd0d3fae79e4d4a0d0af1a
parentcd4fedb285a04b1f443623e8ae9548ddaef8088b
Quick fix for UI themes, by meta-androcto (Brendon Murphy), thanks.
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/back_to_black.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/graph.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/hexagon.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/science_lab.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/softimage.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/ubuntu_ambiance.xml