Fix T47674: "Change Data/Files" setting incorrect filter
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 13:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitadafcda0bd484195ccb0d10be38fb78ca127e0f3
treea5ea6427bf137bd6d8b84f8308845fe9ac6b5592
parent29902e0242a823276604e3c10c6649e387d70b32
Fix T47674: "Change Data/Files" setting incorrect filter

Image filter was not set, but only if invoked from toolbar (image strip needs to be selected to see the button).
Caused by rB7fa72b8970, Wasn't aware there's another button for this for image strips.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py