Cycles: Improve UI feedback for light samples.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:00:10 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 08:02:49 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitadcef2bd3686a887fba8f08192751ab6736b9782
treea03104a7d63209de8a9149e817223bfd1e40654d
parent301383c6881deb05382da6910e8be632408828c8
Cycles: Improve UI feedback for light samples.

Fix T47213.
There was actually no real bug here, just clarify now in the UI that Mesh, World and Lamp samples only have an effect if we sample all lights (direct or indirect).
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py