Code cleanup: style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:51:33 +0000 (08:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:52:12 +0000 (08:52 +1100)
commitaea00c7a81de90fd3f0b976ee1a7d5040c9f18e7
treeade0cea55687b6b69673adb7ea4ad24e61b4adf8
parent8547d17739d1fc6eb2bd648af8dadae809865614
Code cleanup: style
21 files changed:
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.bpy_prop_collection.foreach_set.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.kdtree.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/engine.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/modules/animsys_refactor.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_rtl.py
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/io_utils.py
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/object_utils.py
release/scripts/modules/sys_info.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/object.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/compositor/intern/COM_Debug.cpp
source/blender/datatoc/datatoc_icon.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_cloth.c
source/tests/bl_run_operators.py