Fix some warnings in GLog/GFlags when buildingwith MSVC2013
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 06:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 09:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0500)
commitaff60520bddecbc7426816696d99f994d5d24bff
tree96fab2339230114821f505e441f7159037efbb86
parentff675f03672cb359f35398d45bcdea4aa62292fa
Fix some warnings in GLog/GFlags when buildingwith MSVC2013

Those warnings were only addressed for MSVC2015 so far.
extern/gflags/src/windows_port.h