Update tgz script, remove deprecated `GZIP` use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:23:10 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 06:25:19 +0000 (16:25 +1000)
commitb07ee4e3a5ffa2b28dbd1add7b61d44fc1f2f482
tree632e2f192671207708ccfdf8f8d16418da3033bb
parent35ee9ff7a00020af016b0bd95a08c82794158cb6
Update tgz script, remove deprecated `GZIP` use
build_files/utils/build_tgz.sh