Fix T50630: Fluid fails on win32 w/ unicode paths
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:30:28 +0000 (14:30 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 03:31:04 +0000 (14:31 +1100)
commitb0af44fa4d7a2e134b315c49a4fbdf573f781004
tree6d79b0e079faaf7a302e4355b25a69cbff791718
parent1eeb846e781dac3f55d6c108d0fc4c3cfe88f4cc
Fix T50630: Fluid fails on win32 w/ unicode paths

Allow overriding gzip open w/ elbeem.
intern/elbeem/CMakeLists.txt
intern/elbeem/intern/ntl_blenderdumper.cpp