Fix crash in RNA when accessing empty property_tags list
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:53:19 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitb0d61ea77089adc1722ee0e23e4be323c4d6899c
tree851537c11201a0d38511f4d6da26acb7aad18772
parent433c74d9f7b6ae1e38eb71dfb19d6adc2f383047
Fix crash in RNA when accessing empty property_tags list

E.g. running `bpy.context.active_object.cycles.bl_rna.property` in the
console would crash.

Thanks @lijenstina for reporting!
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_rna.c