Move generic operator props into own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 05:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +1100)
commitb254905c384d87764cd92ed631f86f3f97caa4de
treeacfe833b5524cbc83b9e9af29f2b5f372150df00
parent0cc98f9023d9d1d030959df5d7b67b01bbbbe618
Move generic operator props into own file

This is unrelated to core operator internals, so move into own file.
source/blender/windowmanager/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operator_props.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c