File Read: de-duplicate command line file-load
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 04:56:46 +0000 (15:56 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 05:00:01 +0000 (16:00 +1100)
commitb349297861b999e4203d06dbe7999072aea1797f
treea6763e2d6f276d189336d7dde99899bcd34c2737
parenta5e631171bdcdb12f508528f391d3916014e23e8
File Read: de-duplicate command line file-load

WM_file_read must support background mode already
since it can be called by Python scripts in background mode.
release/datafiles/locale
release/scripts/addons
release/scripts/addons_contrib
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c
source/creator/creator.c