UI: expose soft limits to custom-property editor
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:53:11 +0000 (02:53 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 15:54:48 +0000 (02:54 +1100)
commitb54b4eee3bb557b5c3bb2024a94559e131888895
treedff47de4cdeafb74be2d344ec2c8825dca784b14
parent935e241fa6ea095493ade5d5403c9ac55c18d5ef
UI: expose soft limits to custom-property editor

Internally custom-id-properties used soft-limits, but there was no way to edit these.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py