Alternative fix copying windows from popup dialogs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 05:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 06:02:57 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
commitb54e95a5c8dcb7eae1059af107a7cdfa028d7e2e
tree9f2f977f16f8dbd52d490f0acbba4b4a53a1b155
parent22a4fcb146c73ec922d959a33774f5a83cad4adb
Alternative fix copying windows from popup dialogs

It could still crash if the window was freed and another was activated. see T44688.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_operators.c