Fix T54019: copying and linking bugs with custom ID pointer properties.
authorBogdan Nagirniak <bnagirniak>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:12:55 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
commitb65933e7b313c5dd857280dd5cc4fb9c44e0e83d
treec7c99d2800e5d60458eebdeb5e505bb6213212bd
parent8ecf35d850fd17d44a60bcbea723d542d2139774
Fix T54019: copying and linking bugs with custom ID pointer properties.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c