Auto-update of themes (missing properties in XML files).
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commitb8a23ccac1de3df0ad473e54e607867c91d50ff8
tree373d2c6e95059edcd10c9980728d7b6de4933415
parente5fd5599bc53183b3c919e9644ea6fd1eaa399e0
Auto-update of themes (missing properties in XML files).
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/back_to_black.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_24x.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/elsyiun.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/hexagon.xml
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/ubuntu_ambiance.xml