Cleanup: comments, style
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:51:12 +0000 (22:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:52:33 +0000 (22:52 +1100)
commitb8a6cd0140cae6d4da1d17577f60dc7b854fdff1
tree0791fbe37027c9545870d624540dc422c9c05ca5
parentc48ebb44ae15b1238a6d86e98fee6cd1ff0cba73
Cleanup: comments, style
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bpath.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_linklist.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color_inline.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c