Cleanup: use utility header for particle looping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 17:18:04 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
commitb8eca8e07d4e0c2061464b485f4c2e1e5d23d8cc
tree93e2429feb5da9198a129ccd5acdbd9fda12654e
parenta3486e735f7e5af6ca78dafc8608cced5a121096
Cleanup: use utility header for particle looping
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_edit_undo.c
source/blender/editors/physics/particle_object.c