Cycles: Make object flag names more obvious that hey are object and not shader
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 09:49:59 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitb9311b5e5a51fec85e3bb3c1d3eaa8a2dcc839e3
tree585552fa1062a539bef4e66850ad265946030c13
parent2ae39ff6b192b259e6a2c593d72a9c9008a029c4
Cycles: Make object flag names more obvious that hey are object and not shader
15 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/bvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/bvh/qbvh_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_motion_triangle_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_primitive.h
intern/cycles/kernel/geom/geom_triangle.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bake.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_light.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_holdout_emission_blurring_pathtermination_ao.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_wireframe.h
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp