Recent action-bake used Py3.6 syntax
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 07:04:41 +0000 (17:04 +1000)
commitbd1f946413293665622ae01ada65f83a22273137
tree5a075e42666e849da137d4561cd75195af42a105
parent892d304dedb60891d9e0b3091eceecb163644215
Recent action-bake used Py3.6 syntax
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/anim_utils.py