Cleanup: pass selectmode directly
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:02:05 +0000 (02:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:08:29 +0000 (02:08 +1100)
commitbe25a0faa7ff0f64e9d75f5f48c042bb8595f142
treea5e8f5d518bd0c4544078d2d5f55a07d988932b4
parentbf8f5f51428dd22d06d33fa6c990f8eaccd80b5e
Cleanup: pass selectmode directly

Pass instead of editmesh or toolsettings.
Needed for multi edit-mode
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_utils.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/mesh_data.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_hook.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c