Fix (unreported) do not show 'appearances' options tool panel in ParticleEdit mode...
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:53:18 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commitbe303589bcd0e3fa5de892ea63be5d392946a01a
treefcd96ade82bbcee42451603a668329f7578031fd
parent5cd1b530c8331f7e9cfc967285daa21c7d401957
Fix (unreported) do not show 'appearances' options tool panel in ParticleEdit mode (not supported).
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py