Cycles: reduce float/double conversions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:09:36 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:13:26 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commitbe3a6d78e8689fb700b1cafd71b565831cb5762f
tree65b354bc401b353c2905d5794bd981ba2bbfd3b2
parente2522b4a291b5b67f040fadbbef6f52ccce838ed
Cycles: reduce float/double conversions
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/shader.cpp