Cleanup: doxygen comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:58:46 +0000 (01:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:08:07 +0000 (02:08 +1100)
commitbf8f5f51428dd22d06d33fa6c990f8eaccd80b5e
tree34711166ad2038f659f591a9bba784ec45c22c3b
parent81c199af8365c5a52bb7e8a1a4046acfceea1519
Cleanup: doxygen comments
20 files changed:
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/generic_heap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_kdopbvh.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/array_store.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill_2d_beautify.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/string.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mesh.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_queries.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_naming.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_camera_control.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c
source/blender/editors/util/editmode_undo.c
source/blender/makesdna/intern/dna_genfile.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c