Knife: freehand drawing while LMB held
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:43:53 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 19:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commitbfa75dc9906380a916b8d757de723fd7483d3488
tree2e9c13dc59264dd220ea6bad13be534f7c04f25d
parentd3b0a4a525cde20e9609c5c2ded8fa8327ed9f2a
Knife: freehand drawing while LMB held
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c