Cycles: Add logging to blender curve segment exporting
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitc07241dd186bdf197ade384aa35d23111b1af94b
treeb987301c6a2450fb9cdea1778ced63108cda784a
parent2f6e9cb4fd9fc8fee7d9820c8634972ad1e2b2f3
Cycles: Add logging to blender curve segment exporting
intern/cycles/blender/blender_curves.cpp