Adding paint brushes crashes w/ linked libs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:33:09 +0000 (13:33 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 03:41:53 +0000 (13:41 +1000)
commitc133927bb802022f656e081534e7556be1acbd53
tree0001a8eb21f3ccb3ad27d3ed3c6bdc35d0527972
parent5c6e3ff4972f9485409f7d37e3752917d44e0f3c
Adding paint brushes crashes w/ linked libs

While we could skip this for linked files,
convention so far is to only update startup.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c