OSX buildbot: disable unsupported calls for now and use quicktime off default
authorJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:02:53 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerJens Verwiebe <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:04:09 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitc1aea353aec5e5070054ace630b1b2e4465238f3
tree17f11c9556f0d04374f49eee49fc4802d108ddf5
parentf351cb547929e7be92651d579d96e8a4ab944fc6
OSX buildbot: disable unsupported calls for now and use quicktime off default
build_files/cmake/config/blender_full.cmake
build_files/cmake/config/blender_release.cmake